Canvas Patch

Reviews (937)

Yotpo Reviewer: Nicholas J.
Nicholas J. Verified Buyer

12/20/2023

Love the quality of the patches. They look great on my backpack and jacket.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer H.
Jennifer H. Verified Buyer

12/4/2023

Fabulous quality! Will buy more for Christmas! My sister loved the custom made patches and wants more! Thank you highly recommend!

Yotpo Reviewer: Pierre C.
Pierre C. Verified Buyer

4/3/2024

Overall OK, looks good, price is ok

Yotpo Reviewer: John H.
John H. Verified Buyer

3/28/2024

The rep got in touch with me very quickly and I was very happy that happened since I had made a mistake and needed a change. Price was good and the turnaround time was superb as well as the quality! Thank you guys!

Yotpo Reviewer: Chris F.
Chris F. Verified Buyer

3/28/2024

I ordered these patches of family members faces from childhood and they did not disappoint! It’s funny to see what we used to look like 40 years ago on a patch.

Yotpo Reviewer: Mike C.
Mike C. Verified Buyer

2/27/2024

They looked great! very easy interface for submitting the graphics & delivered on time.

Yotpo Reviewer: Carrie P.
Carrie P. Verified Buyer

2/24/2024

I needed to recreate some larger patches that were hand made in leather. I opted for printed patches so I could get good details as well as keep the patches lighter. The quality is great, printed just as I submitted, and exactly what I was hoping for.

Yotpo Reviewer: Joaquin M.
Joaquin M. Verified Buyer

2/2/2024

Ordered some patches for our Tech School and they look amazing! Great quality and fast service. Thanks!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Nick T.
Nick T. Verified Buyer

1/27/2024

What a great product. It’s exactly what I asked for. This is my second time using them and I will continue. The turn around time was excellent… very quick. My go to for patches and stickers.

Yotpo Reviewer: Janice B.
Janice B. Verified Buyer

1/20/2024

Absolutely perfect product! Thank you!

1 2 3 4 5