Iron-On Transfers No Background

Reviews (84)

Yotpo Reviewer: Michelle J.
Michelle J. Verified Buyer

7/12/2024

The iron transfers were perfect! Easy application and 15 happy people with personalized tee shirts! Thanks

Yotpo Reviewer: Yvette N.
Yvette N. Verified Buyer

4/27/2024

This product was amazing! It ironed on our shirts and everybody cheered our names for the London Marathon.

Yotpo Reviewer: Felton C.
Felton C. Verified Buyer

4/4/2024

Looks good

Yotpo Reviewer: CJ H.
CJ H. Verified Buyer

4/2/2024

It was a pleasure ordering these and adding these transfers to our safety vests was simple. Thank you.

Yotpo Reviewer: adesola i.
adesola i. Verified Buyer

2/24/2024

It was very easy to use

Yotpo Reviewer: Diana O.
Diana O. Verified Buyer

2/8/2024

Came out great, I ordered them too large but that’s my fault. I still used the iron on and it transferred to my tee shirts perfectly.

Yotpo Reviewer: Emily F.
Emily F. Verified Buyer

12/30/2023

My Dad recently passed away and we had a memory with my Dad as small children each of us getting donuts with him early in the morning. Originally they were going to go on the hoodie of the sweatshirt or my dad took us but there wasn't any room because of the graphics they already had on there. We will determine at a later date how we will use them.

Yotpo Reviewer: Mike S.
Mike S. Verified Buyer

12/27/2023

Great product and service! I will definitely use them again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Rhea M.
Rhea M. Verified Buyer

12/23/2023

Great job guys

Yotpo Reviewer: Roberto R.
Roberto R. Verified Buyer

12/17/2023

directions were not really easy to find/follow for first timer. It took a while to understand the process, but finally got it.

1 2 3 4 5