Permanent Die-Cut Singles

Reviews (423)

Yotpo Reviewer: Abbey E.
Abbey E. Verified Buyer

10/26/2023

I love my stickers. You guys make really nice quality stickers. They are thick and sturdy and just feel really nice to hold and apply.

Yotpo Reviewer: Amanda M.
Amanda M. Verified Buyer

10/1/2023

This is my 3rd time ordering from StickerYou. I love the quality of their vinyl stickers. They seem to last forever! My only issue was this last order - the colors were not as vibrant as shown when creating the design.

Yotpo Reviewer: Elizabeth O.
Elizabeth O. Verified Buyer

9/15/2023

Sticker looks great! It is excellent quality- feels like it will last a long time. Took a little time to get my order so be sure you plan ahead.

Yotpo Reviewer: Brian G.
Brian G. Verified Buyer

9/11/2023

Good product, turned out real nice

Yotpo Reviewer: Erica A.
Erica A. Verified Buyer

2/14/2024

I bought one sticker just to see how they would turn out and they gifted me with a few more. I love them!

Yotpo Reviewer: Casey R.
Casey R. Verified Buyer

2/13/2024

Overall great quality - survived dishwasher

Yotpo Reviewer: Mike E.
Mike E. Verified Buyer

2/6/2024

Perfect. The quality is top notch and the size was as advertised. Love it. Will order from Sticker You in the future for sure. 👍🏼

Yotpo Reviewer: Zach C.
Zach C. Verified Buyer

2/4/2024

Exactly as I expected

Yotpo Reviewer: JOHN S.
JOHN S. Verified Buyer

1/28/2024

Ordered a thousand die-cut stickers for an elementary school event. Rec'd order on time and could not be more pleased with the quality of the stickers. From the thickness of the paper to the crispness of the printing, everything is high quality. Will be ordering again next year!

Yotpo Reviewer: kelly c.
kelly c. Verified Buyer

1/26/2024

Thanks for great quality stickers!

1 2 3 4 5