Image Transfer Iron-Ons (DTF)

Reviews (48)

Yotpo Reviewer: CHRIS H.
CHRIS H. Verified Buyer

4/19/2024

I had similar items made a few years ago, these are far superior with fast easy transfer that looks great and won't peel off. I am thrilled.

Yotpo Reviewer: Patrick G.
Patrick G. Verified Buyer

5/8/2024

Great service, prompt shipping , fantastic looking decals !

Yotpo Reviewer: chloe h.
chloe h. Verified Buyer

4/28/2024

I love it!

Yotpo Reviewer: Julia W.
Julia W. Verified Buyer

4/27/2024

We were very happy with the iron on logos that we purchased and will be purchasing them again. Note: leave extra time for delivery.

Yotpo Reviewer: Cheryl J.
Cheryl J. Verified Buyer

4/26/2024

I am impressed with the iron on transfers. The colors are bright, clean, and it saves me the cost of printed shirts for my small business. Now I can place my design exactly where I want it to be!

Yotpo Reviewer: Nick C.
Nick C. Verified Buyer

4/24/2024

Quick shipping, great quality, the design I wanted was perfectly created, and overall the image quality was fantastic. There were no blurs or pixelation in the images, and they transferred perfectly. 10/10, would definitely recommend this place, it's amazing!

Yotpo Reviewer: Naomi P.
Naomi P. Verified Buyer

4/24/2024

The colors were nice and bright. Just like my logo. The image was clear and easy to read. The transfers were easy to transfer. Price was reasonable. Delivery time was a bit off. The confirmation stated delivery by one day, however the order was set for delivery by that day, not received that day.

Yotpo Reviewer: Naria C.
Naria C. Verified Buyer

4/24/2024

Everything looked great 👍

Yotpo Reviewer: Simran S.
Simran S. Verified Buyer

4/20/2024

This was my first time creating Iron-On T-shirts with a bigger picture. The whole family loved the T-Shirts. It came with clear instructions and was so easy to put on.

Yotpo Reviewer: april f.
april f. Verified Buyer

4/17/2024

Order received in a very timely manner. Product easy to use and iron on perfectly. Will order from this company in the future for sure not just iron ons

1 2 3 4 5