Premium Kids Vinyl Labels

Reviews (2535)

Yotpo Reviewer: Caitlin M.
Caitlin M. Verified Buyer

7/12/2024

Came out exactly as expected and arrived quickly and with helpful instructions. Very, very easy to use.

Yotpo Reviewer: Rona P.
Rona P. Verified Buyer

7/9/2024

Great personalized help from the Sticker You representative (Amanda) who contacted me promptly by email to make sure my iron-on would be the best it could be! Her attention to detail corrected my oversights and made for a great product. Over and above what I expected for a internet printing service dealing with my small order. Highly recommend and will definitely use your company again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Amy S.
Amy S. Verified Buyer

7/7/2024

Worked perfect for what I needed - ironed onto the canvas bags perfectly.

Yotpo Reviewer: Bailey E.
Bailey E. Verified Buyer

7/6/2024

Highly recommend this company if you need to put your logo on clothing.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lexy B.
Lexy B. Verified Buyer

7/6/2024

In a world where I dread having to contact customer service, I was pleasantly surprised by StickerYou. Customer service reached out to me to ensure I received a product I was satisfied with. Their communication was prompt, and when I had a tight deadline they expedited my iron on transfers at no cost. I received beautiful, high quality iron ons. Will definitely order again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Linda M.
Linda M. Verified Buyer

7/6/2024

It was EXACTLY what I was wanting!!!! The transfer directions were very easy!!! The design transferred perfectly!!!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kelli R.
Kelli R. Verified Buyer

7/3/2024

Transfers looked exactly like the image!

Yotpo Reviewer: Cherece W.
Cherece W. Verified Buyer

6/30/2024

The exact size I needed. Shipping was a decent time frame. Instructions were included and so far I’m happy with my order.

Yotpo Reviewer: Deborah F.
Deborah F. Verified Buyer

6/28/2024

worked pretty well, moved a tad while ironing so letters a little moved but still looks ok. Pretty pricey though.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lisandro L.
Lisandro L. Verified Buyer

6/27/2024

Got them exactly as I wanted them! Professional job.

1 2 3 4 5