Removable Vinyl Labels

Reviews (2031)

Yotpo Reviewer: Gretchen C.
Gretchen C. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

I adore these stickers and the way they look. I used them on candles at a women's retreat an they elevated the retreat to a new level. They were professional looking and I received them promptly. I'm definitely a fan and will use Sticker You again for sure.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kellsie S.
Kellsie S. Verified Buyer

12/11/2023

Love them for my new handmade candle small business !

Yotpo Reviewer: Jazmine H.
Jazmine H. Verified Buyer

12/8/2023

They are perfect for what I needed!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ela O.
Ela O. Verified Buyer

12/4/2023

Labels feel and look great and are easily removable with no residue.

Yotpo Reviewer: Rodd M.
Rodd M. Verified Buyer

10/8/2023

I created labels for my mother’s homemade pies, as a surprise. My order arrived quickly and looked exactly like what I ordered online. They look great and the quality is excellent. I look forward to creating more labels soon. Thank you Sticker You!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jan M.
Jan M. Verified Buyer

4/9/2024

It was very easy to create on the website and I was able to upload my company logo. The bumper sticker turned out great and really pleased with the quality of the work.

Yotpo Reviewer: Ciara G.
Ciara G. Verified Buyer

4/9/2024

This is my third order. I love this company!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kahealaulani V.
Kahealaulani V. Verified Buyer

3/14/2024

I was very pleased with the Customer Service Specialist, I believe their name was Rodion. They reached out due to one of my labels having an issue & they went the extra mile to help me fix it & get my order out. Thank you again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Roquell B.
Roquell B. Verified Buyer

2/14/2024

Shipped quickly & looked extremely professional. Exactly what I was looking for, quick easy and not overpriced.

Yotpo Reviewer: JENNIFER D.
JENNIFER D. Verified Buyer

2/12/2024

I always love my stickers. They are vibrant and beautiful and affordable.

1 2 3 4 5