Removable Vinyl Labels

Reviews (1866)

Yotpo Reviewer: Divine R.
Divine R. Verified Buyer

9/8/2022

The stickers are beautiful, high quality & I'm very pleased! The design process was confusing for me. One set of stickers came out light grey, which I didn't notice while designing them. There are lots of ways to customize your stickers which is great, but I didn't understand the significance of most of the options. Next time, I think I'll call to have someone walk me through what would work best for my project.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lynda M.
Lynda M. Verified Buyer

9/7/2022

I use on small boxes and they were just what I’d hoped. I’ll order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Danilo J.
Danilo J. Verified Buyer

8/29/2022

Products have a good quality

Yotpo Reviewer: Mike F.
Mike F. Verified Buyer

8/29/2022

We did a very small quantity of stickers and they turned out very well and at a reasonable price and turnaround.

Yotpo Reviewer: Angela N.
Angela N. Verified Buyer

8/25/2022

Great quality. Fast turnaround. Will order again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Anne C.
Anne C. Verified Buyer

8/22/2022

Love my stickers, look perfect on my jam jars.

Yotpo Reviewer: Stacey M.
Stacey M. Verified Buyer

8/18/2022

Great quality of stickers for water bottles. Easy to apply and was perfect branding for an event I sponsored for the water station. Thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ellie B.
Ellie B. Verified Buyer

8/15/2022

LOVE STICKER YOU! IVE BEEN GETTING MY STICKERS FOR MY BUSINESSES MADE HERE FOR THE PAST FEW YEARS AND THEY ALWAYS TURN OUT GREAT. I ALSO GET MY ORDER SUPER FAST! THANK YOU :)

Yotpo Reviewer: Miracle W.
Miracle W. Verified Buyer

8/7/2022

Customer service was great

Yotpo Reviewer: Claudia C.
Claudia C. Verified Buyer

8/4/2022

Exactly how I imagined they’d look! They are removable but they still stick on very well! Will order again!

1 2 3 4 5