Gold Foil Roll Label

Reviews (27)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jackie L.
Jackie L. Verified Buyer

6/14/2022

Excellent quality stickers, great prices, and fast shipping! Customer service was also super helpful. Thanks for everything!

Yotpo Reviewer: Silvia B.
Silvia B. Verified Buyer

5/6/2022

Stickers looked great. Arrived in promised time. Good quality paper and ink.

Yotpo Reviewer: Al M.
Al M. Verified Buyer

5/4/2022

Excellent customer service, follow through and quick shipping

Yotpo Reviewer: Jeff W.
Jeff W. Verified Buyer

2/28/2022

So the quality of the materials is great. how ever the cutting of the stickers was off by a hair leading to what looks like an uneven border.

Yotpo Reviewer: Benjamin S.
Benjamin S. Verified Buyer

2/12/2022

Great stickers at a great price. Website makes it super easy to get the job done.

Yotpo Reviewer: LeKisha B.
LeKisha B. Verified Buyer

1/20/2022

Super awesome! 🤩

Yotpo Reviewer: Beverley W.
Beverley W. Verified Buyer

12/2/2021

I'm happy that I stumbled upon StickerYou. The quality is great and the Stickers capture the true colours of my logo. It's exactly 💯 what I wanted. Thank you

Yotpo Reviewer: Kenneth S.
Kenneth S. Verified Buyer

11/17/2021

The Company provided exceptional service in the design and fulfillment of our order.

Yotpo Reviewer: dawn g.
dawn g. Verified Buyer

11/1/2021

I loved the easy of your online ordering! The product is beautiful and arrived really quickly. LOVE LOVE my gold foil full color stickers. thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: Sabina S.
Sabina S. Verified Buyer

10/20/2021

The order came prompt and the quality is Great. Very happy with the order and will keep working with such a professional company.

1 2