Removable Vinyl Labels (Matte)

Reviews (178)

Erin J. Verified Buyer

9/18/2020
Wine labels

There is a bit of a line around my inserted image. Most people don’t notice so it okay and they made for a great personal touch to wedding. The website made it easy to personalized the labels and were quick to send them out.

Jessie J. Verified Buyer

9/18/2020
They are exactly what I

They are exactly what I needed and expected. I was happy it met my expectations 🙏🏽

Dan H. Verified Buyer

9/17/2020
Great quality and fast delivery!

Great quality and fast delivery!

Taylor F. Verified Buyer

9/17/2020
The quality was great as

The quality was great as always. For some reason part of my image was cut off, which is not visible in the proof preview, but it wasn't enough for me to have a reprint. The arrived quickly and in great condition

Colleen B. Verified Buyer

9/14/2020
Love the labels I create

Love the labels I create for our little wine endeavor. I enjoy doing it and they are great

Jonathan B. Verified Buyer

9/8/2020
Great Quality stickers and quick

Great Quality stickers and quick turnaround and shipping. The price was reasonable as well!

LINDA T. Verified Buyer

9/8/2020
Perfect!

Perfect!

Elijah G. Verified Buyer

8/31/2020
Great site

Everything looked great ! Exactly how I wanted it ! My graphics were spot on! The stickers got here even earlier than when they were expected ! Great timing

Alana L. Verified Buyer

8/5/2020
Recommend

I ordered labels for my skin care products that I hand-make. I would give 5 stars, but my 2nd order didnt come out as the first; the labels weren’t aligned with the measurements I put in. However, As courtesy they are going to refund me. Mistakes happen, no one is perfect. But my first order was perfect!! Lol. I would recommend if you’re looking for labels for your products, order with them. Here’s a pic of a label I printed for my lip balm

Laura M. Verified Buyer

7/24/2020
Amazing!!!!!

I allowed my son to create his own mask to make returning to school exciting and not anxiety ridden!!!! It arrived yesterday and he loved it and was sooooo happy! Great quality!

1 2 3 4 5