Last Updated: 12/8/2022 11:11:50 AM

How do I delete an entire My Stuff album?

If at any point you decide that you would like to delete all of the items in one of your personal “My Stuff” album, you can delete the entire album without having to delete the contents individually.

In the summary view of your “My Stuff Organizer” (i.e all your albums can be seen), click on the “Delete Album” link found on the album.

$(window).on('load', function () { _googWcmGet('wcm-phone-number', '1-800-492-0926'); });